Mermaid of Venice Giveaway

Dive into the extremely glamorous life of Gia Acquaviva, an ultra-rich Venetian mogul with a portfolio of clubs and casinos around the globe. Gia harbors dark secrets––and an underwater graveyard filled with the bones of her former lovers. Her mermaid roots descend from the mythological sirens of ancient Greece, but she’s taken every precaution to protect her anonymity and the existence of other mermaids.

 

Gia lures in men with a beguiling façade, but inside lurks a deeply troubled soul, severely damaged by a mysterious past. Despite her sinister desires, she longs for true intimacy and believes she may have found her match in Cameron Langley, a successful London-based banker and dead ringer for Chris Hemsworth. He offers Gia her first real opportunity for lasting love. They share an intensely passionate, deeply sensual connection… but is her growing affection for new lover enough to lull the murderous cravings she feels building within?

 

Fans of Killing Eve and Big Little Lies will love Mermaid of Venice, a sexy psychological thriller with lush fantasy elements. The setting is modern day Europe with all the chic locales, hot spots and vistas of Patricia Highsmith’s The Talented Mr. Ripley and a juicy splash of the billionaire lifestyle in E. L. James’s 50 Shades series. This is not the Little Mermaid you grew up with. Gia’s out for blood. 

 

This book is available on Amazon.

Giveaway Details

Pop over to Goodreads to win one of 100 ebook copies of this book.

 

Enter until March 24th. 

 

Open to US residents

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest